June 4-8,2025
Fair Board

It is so important to have an active, hard working Fair Board not just during the Fair but year-round. Their dedication and interest in providing multiple services to the public in Macon County is so important.

The 2023-24 Fair Board Officer and Members are:

Evan Hall, President

Peter Skeffington, Vice President

Jon Butts, Secretary

Austin Pletsch, Treasurer

Jim Ashby

Karin Betzer

Ashlie Hall

Blake Harned

Wendy Harned

RJ McKenzie

Laura Rittenhouse

Broderick Rowcliff

Jason White

Dave Zaske